By Phone:

229-482-8230 or 229-854-0186

By Location or Mail:

20 W. Thigpen Ave.

Post Office Box 216

Lakeland, Georgia 31635

By Email:

Carol A. Gasser Moore, Publisher

publisher@laniercountynewsonline.com

229-482-8230 or 229-854-0186

Alicia Davis, Advertising Manager

alicia.davis@laniercountynewsonline.com

229-482-8230 or 229-375-1145

Marcia Tallent, Marketing and Advertising Sales

Marcia.Tallent@laniercountynewsonline.com

229-482-8230 or 229-444-3789

Cliff Ulmer, Cartoonist and Advertising Sales

Cliff.Ulmer@laniercountynewsonline.com

229-482-8230 or 229-507-5587

Compu Art Design

Compuart@laniercountynewsonline.com

JnC Photography

JnCPhotography@laniercountynewsonline.com

News Tips

carol.moore@laniercountynewsonline.com

Circulation

carol.moore@laniercountynewsonline.com